Connect with us

Club Cricket

[tdc_zone type=”tdc_content”]

[td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Junior Cane Toads” block_template_id=”td_block_template_8″ header_text_color=”#78022c”]

The Junior Cane Toads are the Yarrabilba Cricket Associations entrants into the local Logan District Junior Cricket Associations’ aged club-cricket based cricket.

As such there will be some travelling involved throughout the Logan region to participate. (Please only commit if you are willing to travel.)



Age is determined by the player’s age as of the 31st August in the year of registration.
Please note however, female players may play in a level up to 2 years in excess of the maximum age for the age group.

Under 11
Non-Competitive Cricket for those aged 8, 9 and 10 years.

Under 13
Competitive Cricket for those aged 10, 11 and 12 years.

Under 15
Competitive Cricket for those aged 13 and 14. years.



Copyright © 2021 Yarrabilba Cricket Association.