Connect with us

Club History – mobile

[tdc_zone type=”tdc_content”]


Yarrabilba Cane Toads
Established: 2020
Incorporated: (IA59689) August 2020

Affiliated Associations: Queensland Cricket Association, Logan District Cricket Association (LDCA), Last Man Stands – Beaudesert (LMS).

First Match:
10 October 2020 vs. Logan Village (Everdell Park)

11 October vs. Test Eagles (Newstead Park)


[td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Logan District Cricket Association” block_template_id=”td_block_template_5″ header_text_color=”#79022c”]

First Win: vs. Loganholme Cobras CC 
21/11/2020 @ Dauth Park Beenleigh
Premierships: Nil
Highest Score:
2/312 vs. Loganholme Cobras CC 
21/11/2020 @ Dauth Park, Beenleigh

Lowest Score:
36 vs. Logan Village CC
14/11/2020 @ Newstead Park

Highest Partnerships:
143 Mitchell Le Prou – Phillip Knowles vs. Loganholme (3rd wicket)
123 Shaun Love – Mitchell Le Prou vs. Loganholme (2nd wicket)
98 Mitchell Le Prou – Nick Feros vs. Loganholme (7th wicket)

Highest Individual Scores:
177* Mitchell Le Prou vs. Loganholme Cobras
68* Shaun S Love vs. Jimboomba Bushrangers
56  Mitchell Le Prou vs. Loganholme Cobras

Most Wickets: Nick Feros – 16
Best Bowling: Mitchell Le Prou 4/5 vs. Greenbank Lumberjacks

Most (Recorded) Catches: Mitchell Le Prou – 6
Most (Recorded) WK Catches: Patrick Hansen – 1
Most (Recorded) Stumpings: Wade Mulhearn – 2


[td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Last Man Stands” block_template_id=”td_block_template_5″ header_text_color=”#4fac4d”]

First Win: vs. The Trouble Makers
29/11/2020 @ Glenlogan Park
Premierships: Nil
Highest Score:
6/180 vs. Jimby Crickets
18 October 2020

Lowest Score:
110 vs. No Limits
01 November 2020

Highest Individual Scores:
112 Craig Whatmore vs. Jimby Crickets
65 Yousaf Khan vs. Test Eagles
60* Leigh Reading vs. Odd Bunch
50 Callum Whiting vs. No Limits

Most Wickets: Stephen Grace – 3
Best Bowling: Stephen Grace 3/22 vs. Odd Bunch



Exit mobile version